ISEH 2021-2022 Board of Directors Election Results

ISEH members* have sent in their votes, and we are pleased to share with you the results of the 2021 Board of Directors elections. The individuals, identified below, will join the ISEH Board of Directors in September 2021. Please join us in congratulating these new and returning members of ISEH Leadership!

Marella de Bruijn
University of Oxford, United Kingdom
Vice President

Carl Walkley
Mary MacKillop Institute for Health Research, Australian Catholic University, Australia
Director - Pacific Rim

Nina Cabezas-Wallscheid
Max Planck Institute of Immunobiology and Epigenetics, Germany
Director - Europe/Middle East/Africa

Jennifer Trowbridge
The Jackson Laboratory, United States of America
Director - Americas

*35% of eligible ISEH members participating in the voting for the 2021-2022 Board of Directors election. 


Popular posts from this blog

ISEH 2024 Society Award Winners

Lab Spotlight: Elf Lab

Lab Spotlight: Laurenti Lab